Staff List

2021 - 22 Staff List


Senior Leadership Team 

Principal Mrs E Reynard EER
Vice Principal Ms K Gibson KHG
Vice Principal Ms L Yeomans LEY
Vice Principal Mrs K Edwards KEE
Assistant Vice Principal Mrs N Atcha NEA
Assistant Vice Principal Mr J Benett JRB
Assistant Vice Principal/Head of Year 11 Mr D Grimes DCG
Assistant Vice Principal/Head of Year 7 Ms A Hunter AAH
Assistant Vice Principal Mrs P Jones PSJ

Pastoral Team

Role Year  Staff Code
Head of Year  7 Ms A Hunter AAH
Assistant Head of Year 7 Ms J Bonney JEB
Head of Year 8 Mr G Prime GPP
Head of Year  9 Mr C McCullough CDM
Head of Year 10 Ms R Adson RSA
Head of Year  11 Mr D Grimes DCG
Assistant Head of Year 11 Ms K Rathore KER
Pastoral Manager 7 Ms H Pacheco HPP
Pastoral Manager 7 Mr O Gearty OPG
Pastoral Manager (maternity cover) 8 Ms R Taylor RPT
Pastoral Manager 10 Mr O Pitts OSP
Pastoral Manager 11 Ms J Nicholls JPN
Family Liaison Officer   Ms S Downs SSD

Curriculum Leadership Team

Area Staff Code
English Ms K Kendrick KEK
Maths Ms S Kilty  SMK
Science Ms A Pervez ASP
Modern Foreign Languages Ms L Askey LLA
Geography Mr J Tomlinson JGT
History Mr D Smith DHS
Skyline (Inclusion) Ms J Tinsley JST
Technology Ms L Davies LTD
Arts (Drama and Music) Ms L Reynolds LDR
Physical Education Mr J Caslake JPC
Business and Computer Science Ms K Farakh KCF
Art Ms L Drinkwater LAD
Religious Education Ms M Sandher MRS
English - Lead Teacher Ms J Elliott-Mell JEE
Maths - Lead Teacher Mr R Friel RMF

Curriculum Teams

English Department
Ms K Kendrick KEK Curriculum Leader
Ms H Eakin HEE Assistant Curriculum Leader
Ms J Elliott-Mell JEE Lead Teacher English
Ms J Bonney JEB Assistant Head of Year 7/Head of House
Ms H Delahunt HED  
Mrs K Edwards KEE Vice Principal
Ms F Hewitt FEH  
Ms E Marron EEM  
Ms K Rathore KER Assistant Head of Year 11/Head of House
Mrs E Reynard EER Principal
Ms D Saunders DES  
Ms E Shaw EES  
Mr W Stevenson WES  
Ms L Yeomans LEY Vice Principal 
Maths Department
Ms S Kilty SMK Curriculum Leader/Strategic Development Early Careers
Ms R Thompson RMT Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mr R Friel RMF Lead Teacher of Maths
Ms S Alahdab SMA  
Ms H Gibbs HMG  
Ms Z Niaz-Shaikh SMN  
Ms M Subahi MMS  
Mr E Tepa EMT  
Mr M Venables MMV  
Ms C Willis CMW  
Science Department
Ms A Pervez ASP Curriculum Leader/Strategic Development Early Careers
Mr B Metcalfe BSM Assistant Curruculum Leader
Ms R Adson RSA PSL Year 10
Ms A Daniels ASD  
Mx T Hunter TSH Head of House
Mr M Jukes MSJ  
Ms A Neville Rolfe ASR  
Ms H Shaw HSS Head of House
Ms R Twigg RST  
Arts Department (Drama and Music)
Ms L Reynolds LDR Curriculum Leader
Ms S Banda SMB  
Mr A Cardwell AMC  
Dr T Jackson TMJ  
Mr C McCullough CDM PSL Year 9
Ms S Tetlow SDT  
Art Department    
Ms L Drinkwater LAD Curriculum Leader
Ms N Masztalerz NAM  
Ms H Reilly HAR  
History Department
Mr D Smith DHS Curriculum Leader
Ms L Colman LHC Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mrs K Gibson KHG Vice Principal
Ms A  Austin AHA Head of House
Ms C Gleeson CHG Language and Literacy Coordinator
Geography Department
Mr J Tomlinson JGT Curriculum Leader
Mr B Allon BGA Assistant Curriculum Leader
Ms A Doughty AGD  
Ms A McElroy AGM  
Languages Department
Ms L Askey LLA Curriculum Leader
Ms S Taylor SLT Assistant Curriculum Leader
Ms H Guo HLG  
Mr J Higgins JHL  
Ms P Rakshi PLR  
Mr A Selby ALS  
Physical Education Department
Mr J Caslake JPC Curriculum Leader
Ms R Flood RPF  
Ms L Harland LPH  
Ms J Howell JPH  
Mr G Prime GPP PSL Year 8
Technology Department
Ms L Davies LTD Curriculum Leader
Ms H Mortimer Hicks HTM  
Business and Computer Science Department
Ms K Farakh KCF Curriculum Leader
Mr N Patel NCP  
Mr M Sibson MCS  
Ms C Wicher CCW Teacher of Computer Sicence / IT
Mr D Grimes DCG Assistant Vice Principal/PSL Year 11
RE Department
Ms M Sandher MRS Curriculum Leader
Mr J Bennet JRB Assistant Vice Principal

Skyline - Inclusion Team


Ms J Tinsley

Ms T Earle

Ms P Appleby

Ms J McKinley

Mr R Mukherjee

Ms L Osborne

Mr A Norman

Mr S Padley

Ms A Smith

Ms A van Nooijen













SEND/EAL Co / Teacher of SEN

Deputy SENDCo

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Health and Well Being Assistant


Support Staff

Staff Role
Ms K Ali Administrator
Ms S Begum Senior Administrator
Ms L Bruce Data Manager
Mr C Corrigan Cover Supervisor
Ms S Downs Family Liaison Officer
Mr T Fazekas Site Manager
Mr P Henderson Reprographics Technician
Mr N Lawrence Caretaker
Ms P Leadley School Operations Manager
Mr B McChrystal Plimmer Art Technician
Ms C Metcalfe Cover Supervisor
Mr M Mulroy Science Technician
Ms S Turner  Science Technician 
Ms J Mundy Exams Officer
Ms G Hargreaves PA to Principal and Senior Leadership Team
Mrs D Quin Receptionist
Ms A Tai SEND Administrator
Ms S Turner DT Technician
Mr M White Caretaker

Catering Staff

Staff Role
Ms R Bibi Catering Assistant
Ms M Hazlewood Catering Assistant
Ms J Kaur Landa

Catering Assistant

Ms C Kerins Catering Assistant
Ms J McGovern Catering Assistant
Ms S Parker Catering Manager
Ms D Smith Catering Assistant
Ms M Stephens Catering Assistant



Page Downloads Date  
Form Tutors 2021-22 28th Jul 2021 Download
Back to Top