Close

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Training Days
      Monday 2nd September - School closed to all students
      Tuesday 3rd September - School closed to all students
      Monday 4th November - School closed to all students

      Year 7 return - Wednesday 4th September 2019
      Year 8 and 9 return - Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Training Days:
      Monday 6th January - School closed to all students
      Monday 24th February - School closed to all students
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Training Days:
      Monday 20th April - School closed to all students
      Monday 1st June - School closed to all students
      Monday 20th July (Twilight)- School closed to all students and staff

      Bank Holidays:
      May Day - Monday 4th May 2020
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020
Back to Top