Close

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2017 - 2nd Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Autumn Term Training Days
      Monday 4th September 2017
      Tuesday 5th September 2017
      Wednesday 6th September 2017
      Thursday 16th November 2017
      Friday 17th November 2017
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2018 - 23rd Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      Spring Term Training Days
      Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2018
    • Further Information
      Summer Term Training Days
      Monday 16th April 2018
      Around the weekend of 16 June 2018: school closed to students. Final date to be confirmed nearer the time.
      Public Holidays
      Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018
      Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018
      May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
      Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Year 7 return Wednesday 5th September 2018
      Year 8 return Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Good Friday 19th April 2019
      Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
      Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Back to Top